Welcome to the Governors Section

Message from the Chair
Governors Register of Interests
Governor Attendance 20/21
Governor Annual Report
Governors Terms of Reference 20/21


Governor Name Role
Mrs Sue Gough Chair of Governors
Mr O M Flowers Head Teacher
Mrs J Onafowokan Elected Staff Governor
Mrs N J Khatun Parent Governor
Mrs S Harvey Parent Governor
Mrs H Davies Parent Governor
Mrs J Campbell Local Authority Governor
Mr P Coldicott Co-opted Governor
Mrs P Evans Co-opted Governor
Mrs M Harrold Co-opted Governor