Term dates

School term dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October (School Opens for pupils on Tuesday 6 September)
  • INSET Days Monday 5 September (school closed to all pupils)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
  • Term time: Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December
  • INSET Day Friday 25 November (school closed to all pupils)
  • Main Holiday: Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January

Spring term 2017

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 3 January (school closed to all pupils)
  • Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 17 February
  • Half term holiday: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
  • Term time: Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April to Friday 21 April

Spring term 2017

  • Term time: Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May (school closed to all pupils)
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Term time: Monday 5 June to Tuesday 25 July
  • INSET Day: Monday 24 July and Tuesday 25 July (school closed to all pupils)