Term dates

School term dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term starts: Monday 4 September 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  • Term ends: Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018

Spring Term 2018      

  • Term starts: Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February 2018
  • Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
  • Easter holiday: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term 2018

 

  • Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018
  • Bank holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 20 July 2018
  • Summer holiday: From Monday 23 July 2018

 

Inset Days

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Friday 4 May 2018
  • Tuesday 8 May 2018
  • Monday 2 July 2018